Coronavirus Update pt. 2 | FanGraphs needs your help

Auction Draft Results

Export to .csv
Team Player Price
Brown and the Beige Mike Trout $85
Brown and the Beige Anthony Rizzo $28
Brown and the Beige Trea Turner $34
Brown and the Beige Giancarlo Stanton $31
7th Inning Beer Run Andrew Benintendi $21
7th Inning Beer Run Manny Machado $45
Nihilist No More 🎳 Carlos Correa $42
Brown and the Beige Trevor Bauer $28
Burke & Bean Max Muncy $32
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Jose Altuve $38
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Bryce Harper $58
Electric Company David Dahl $23
The KBO Thumper Paul Goldschmidt $30
Burke & Bean Yu Darvish $35
7th Inning Beer Run James Paxton $16
People's Republic of BTM-C Adalberto Mondesi $9
Burke & Bean Elvis Andrus $6
7th Inning Beer Run Mitch Haniger $6
Brown and the Beige Corey Kluber $19
Cole Trickle Matt Barnes $11
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Eduardo Rodriguez $19
Electric Company Aroldis Chapman $25
Brown and the Beige David Price $20
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Joey Votto $7
7th Inning Beer Run Byron Buxton $11
The KBO Thumper Miguel Andujar $10
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Lorenzo Cain $9
Brown and the Beige Dinelson Lamet $16
Cole Trickle Alex Reyes $11
7th Inning Beer Run Masahiro Tanaka $8
Brown and the Beige Didi Gregorius $12
Cole Trickle Omar Narvaez $12
Border Coyotes A.J. Pollock $8
Brown and the Beige Kevin Gausman $7
The KBO Thumper Jameson Taillon $3
7th Inning Beer Run Shin-Soo Choo $14
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Kyle Hendricks $13
People's Republic of BTM-C Justus Sheffield $2
Electric Company Dansby Swanson $8
Cole Trickle Cesar Hernandez $4
Border Coyotes Jonathan Schoop $6
Brown and the Beige Jean Segura $12
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Robinson Chirinos $3
Electric Company Jesus Luzardo $28
Brown and the Beige Garrett Richards $12
Cole Trickle Adam Ottavino $7
People's Republic of BTM-C Yusmeiro Petit $3
The KBO Thumper Michael Kopech $8
The Musial Suspects Corbin Burnes $6
Cole Trickle Willy Adames $7
The KBO Thumper Luis Urias $5
Burke & Bean Khris Davis $10
Burke & Bean Raisel Iglesias $16
People's Republic of BTM-C Dylan Cease $9
Border Coyotes Yadier Molina $4
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Kenley Jansen $24
The KBO Thumper Wilson Ramos $10
The Musial Suspects Chris Archer $10
Brown and the Beige Aristides Aquino $5
7th Inning Beer Run Sean Murphy $9
Cole Trickle Amed Rosario $9
The KBO Thumper Jake Bauers $1
The Musial Suspects Sean Doolittle $7
Brown and the Beige Seranthony Dominguez $4
Electric Company Brandon Nimmo $8
The KBO Thumper J.D. Davis $12
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Craig Kimbrel $12
Electric Company Carlos Martinez $11
People's Republic of BTM-C Avisail Garcia $12
The KBO Thumper Mike Minor $5
The KBO Thumper Jason Castro $3
The Musial Suspects Jorge Alfaro $4
The KBO Thumper Jake Arrieta $1
Cole Trickle Alex Colomé $7
The Musial Suspects Wil Myers $6
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Justin Upton $9
Electric Company Ryan Braun $10
Brown and the Beige Mark Melancon $5
People's Republic of BTM-C Francisco Mejia $2
People's Republic of BTM-C Michael Lorenzen $3
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Trent Grisham $6
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Brandon Crawford $1
Electric Company A.J. Puk $10
The KBO Thumper Robinson Cano $1
Border Coyotes Dellin Betances $7
The Musial Suspects Brendan Rodgers $3
Brown and the Beige Gregory Polanco $5
7th Inning Beer Run Matthew Boyd $10
The Musial Suspects J.A. Happ $2
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Mark Canha $16
7th Inning Beer Run Luke Jackson $6
Burke & Bean Luke Weaver $8
Electric Company Tom Murphy $7
The KBO Thumper Miguel Cabrera $1
7th Inning Beer Run Alex Wood $4
The Musial Suspects Jon Gray $5
People's Republic of BTM-C Josh James $8
Cole Trickle Corey Knebel $4
7th Inning Beer Run David Fletcher $16
People's Republic of BTM-C Robert Stephenson $1
Electric Company Danny Jansen $9
Burke & Bean Randal Grichuk $5
People's Republic of BTM-C Domingo Santana $6
Electric Company Wade Davis $1
The KBO Thumper Tyler O'Neill $4
Electric Company Aaron Hicks $2
Electric Company Matt Carpenter $7
7th Inning Beer Run Starlin Castro $7
People's Republic of BTM-C Jose De Leon $1
Cole Trickle Anthony Santander $1
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Nick Markakis $1
Burke & Bean Buster Posey $4
The KBO Thumper Jose Martinez $1
Brown and the Beige Rich Hill $3
Electric Company Ke'Bryan Hayes $2
Brown and the Beige Blake Treinen $1
Electric Company Aaron Bummer $7
People's Republic of BTM-C Spencer Turnbull $3
People's Republic of BTM-C Stephen Piscotty $2
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Eric Thames $1
Burke & Bean Kolten Wong $1
The KBO Thumper Nathan Eovaldi $5
Electric Company Chris Martin $1
The KBO Thumper Rougned Odor $2
Brown and the Beige Pablo Lopez $1
7th Inning Beer Run Dakota Hudson $1
People's Republic of BTM-C Austin Voth $1
People's Republic of BTM-C Oscar Mercado $2
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Tanner Rainey $1
Electric Company Jose Urquidy $6
The KBO Thumper Kyle Wright $6
Electric Company Bryan Garcia $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Vidal Brujan $1
The KBO Thumper James Karinchak $4
7th Inning Beer Run Bryan Abreu $1
People's Republic of BTM-C Yoshitomo Tsutsugo $3
Burke & Bean Freddy Peralta $2
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Andrelton Simmons $1
Burke & Bean Ryan Yarbrough $1
The KBO Thumper Sam Hilliard $3
Electric Company Mauricio Dubon $3
Nihilist No More 🎳 Cole Hamels $1
Brown and the Beige Steven Matz $1
7th Inning Beer Run Rick Porcello $1
People's Republic of BTM-C C.J. Cron $3
People's Republic of BTM-C Tommy Edman $2
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Jose Castillo $1
People's Republic of BTM-C Nico Hoerner $2
Nihilist No More 🎳 Collin McHugh $1
Electric Company Victor Caratini $2
7th Inning Beer Run Daniel Hudson $1
7th Inning Beer Run Tyler Duffey $4
The Pete Incaviglia Rule John Hicks $1
Electric Company Niko Goodrum $1
People's Republic of BTM-C Ross Stripling $2
7th Inning Beer Run Griffin Canning $2
7th Inning Beer Run Matt Manning $5
People's Republic of BTM-C Kevin Ginkel $1
Cole Trickle Tommy Kahnle $1
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Mychal Givens $1
Electric Company Josh Lindblom $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Johnny Cueto $1
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Tommy La Stella $2
7th Inning Beer Run Michael Chavis $1
Cole Trickle Jordan Yamamoto $1
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Trevor May $1
Electric Company Hunter Harvey $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Wade Miley $1
Brown and the Beige Daniel Vogelbach $1
7th Inning Beer Run Jeter Downs $1
Cole Trickle Johan Camargo $1
The Pete Incaviglia Rule Chad Green $1
Electric Company Evan White $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Anibal Sanchez $1
Brown and the Beige Asdrubal Cabrera $1
7th Inning Beer Run Jose Quintana $1
Cole Trickle Scott Barlow $1
Electric Company Alec Bohm $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Chris Taylor $1
Brown and the Beige Jesse Winker $1
7th Inning Beer Run Zack Britton $1
Cole Trickle Kevin Pillar $1
Electric Company Emmanuel Clase $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Jordan Montgomery $1
Brown and the Beige Wilmer Flores $1
Electric Company Nate Pearson $7
Cole Trickle John Means $1
Electric Company Logan Gilbert $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Nick Pivetta $1
Brown and the Beige Brandon Belt $1
Cole Trickle Craig Stammen $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Brent Lee Honeywell Jr $1
Brown and the Beige Josh Rojas $1
7th Inning Beer Run Ian Anderson $1
Cole Trickle Marwin Gonzalez $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Ryan Mountcastle $1
Brown and the Beige Yoenis Cespedes $1
Cole Trickle Eric Hosmer $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Alex Kirilloff $1
Brown and the Beige Jay Bruce $1
Cole Trickle Jordan Hicks $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Keibert Ruiz $1
Brown and the Beige Maikel Franco $1
Cole Trickle Brad Keller $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Jasrado Chisholm $1
Brown and the Beige Andrew Miller $1
Cole Trickle Nolan Gorman $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 George Valera $1
Brown and the Beige Tucker Barnhart $1
Nihilist No More 🎳 Jordan Balazovic $1
Brown and the Beige Mike Zunino $1
Brown and the Beige Matt Magill $1
Brown and the Beige Tony Watson $1