Six Picks | New t-shirts available | Changes to two-way players starting next season

Auction Draft Results

Export as .csv
Team Player Price
Holly Jolly Elves Mike Trout $51
Epic Poser Volts Jacob DeGrom $39
Permanent Waves Pete Alonso $40
Our Planet Automotive Mookie Betts $49
Permanent Waves Francisco Lindor $32
Tatis-Turner Overdrive Jose Abreu $20
Atom Heart Mother Kris Bryant $36
The Noted Lunatics Trevor Story $29
The Noted Lunatics Seiya Suzuki $25
Permanent Waves Manny Machado $38
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Javier Baez $22
Atom Heart Mother Franmil Reyes $19
Epic Poser Volts Charlie Morton $23
Hot Corner Xander Bogaerts $27
Our Planet Automotive Giancarlo Stanton $27
Epic Poser Volts Willson Contreras $16
Our Planet Automotive Aaron Nola $32
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Edwin Diaz $22
Manitoba Bluegrass Gleyber Torres $18
Epic Poser Volts J.D. Martinez $23
Holly Jolly Elves Ryan McMahon $15
Holly Jolly Elves Aroldis Chapman $25
Atom Heart Mother Michael Brantley $5
Hot Corner Yoan Moncada $19
Alternative Stats Blake Snell $27
Permanent Waves Clayton Kershaw $25
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Matt Chapman $6
Our Planet Automotive Christian Yelich $24
Epic Poser Volts Charlie Blackmon $15
The Noted Lunatics Anthony Rendon $19
Tatis-Turner Overdrive Noah Syndergaard $19
Alternative Stats Cody Bellinger $20
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Raisel Iglesias $29
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Justin Turner $4
Hot Corner Lane Thomas $6
Mississippi Riversharks Corey Knebel $20
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Jordan Montgomery $9
Holly Jolly Elves Stephen Strasburg $10
Manitoba Bluegrass Nelson Cruz $9
Epic Poser Volts Josh Bell $16
Epic Poser Volts Josh Donaldson $8
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Josh Rojas $4
Atom Heart Mother Luis Severino $11
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Alex Wood $12
Epic Poser Volts Anthony Rizzo $11
Permanent Waves Sonny Gray $15
Our Planet Automotive Jon Gray $12
Permanent Waves Brandon Nimmo $9
Permanent Waves Andrew Benintendi $9
Manitoba Bluegrass Steven Matz $7
The Noted Lunatics Luke Voit $4
Manitoba Bluegrass Jonathan Villar $7
Epic Poser Volts Eugenio Suarez $6
Permanent Waves Casey Mize $13
Our Planet Automotive Jose Urquidy $11
Holly Jolly Elves Patrick Wisdom $4
Hot Corner Jesus Luzardo $9
Permanent Waves AJ Pollock $8
Tatis-Turner Overdrive Cristian Javier $4
Permanent Waves Diego Castillo $5
Alternative Stats Mike Yastrzemski $5
The Noted Lunatics Francisco Mejia $1
Permanent Waves Jonathan Schoop $11
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Mitch Garver $4
Alternative Stats Jack Leiter $8
Epic Poser Volts Tyler Stephenson $15
Alternative Stats Nick Madrigal $1
Tatis-Turner Overdrive Aaron Ashby $7
Manitoba Bluegrass Andrew McCutchen $7
Mississippi Riversharks Devin Williams $12
Permanent Waves Gary Sanchez $8
Our Planet Automotive Alex Colomé $7
Our Planet Automotive Robert Suarez $11
Holly Jolly Elves Max Stassi $1
Alternative Stats Isiah Kiner-Falefa $4
Our Planet Automotive Max Kepler $8
Epic Poser Volts Kyle Finnegan $9
Atom Heart Mother Austin Nola $4
Hot Corner Sean Murphy $6
Epic Poser Volts Cole Sulser $10
Mississippi Riversharks Randal Grichuk $10
Permanent Waves Gio Urshela $6
Our Planet Automotive Cavan Biggio $4
The Noted Lunatics Tommy Pham $1
Epic Poser Volts Jean Segura $9
Epic Poser Volts David Fletcher $5
Hot Corner Nick Yorke $3
Manitoba Bluegrass Christian Vazquez $3
The Noted Lunatics Marcelo Mayer $4
Hot Corner Jordan Lawlar $3
Permanent Waves Tyler Wells $4
Tatis-Turner Overdrive Miguel Sano $1
Alternative Stats Carson Kelly $2
Mississippi Riversharks Nico Hoerner $1
The Noted Lunatics Carlos Carrasco $9
Holly Jolly Elves Corey Kluber $3
Epic Poser Volts Anthony Santander $3
Holly Jolly Elves Alex Reyes $3
Atom Heart Mother Jesus Aguilar $3
Manitoba Bluegrass Dinelson Lamet $1
Epic Poser Volts Tanner Rainey $5
Hot Corner Josh Staumont $5
Holly Jolly Elves Reid Detmers $5
Tatis-Turner Overdrive Austin Martin $5
Permanent Waves Pedro Severino $1
The Noted Lunatics Kyle Hendricks $2
The Noted Lunatics German Marquez $3
Holly Jolly Elves Paul Dejong $1
Epic Poser Volts Ramon Laureano $5
Pyromanic Cat Hoarders Nate Pearson $1
Atom Heart Mother Nicky Lopez $8
Manitoba Bluegrass Darin Ruf $3
Manitoba Bluegrass Mitch Keller $3
Hot Corner Colton Cowser $1
Our Planet Automotive Zach Plesac $4
Mississippi Riversharks Garrett Crochet $5
Epic Poser Volts Tyler Rogers $4
Epic Poser Volts Pierce Johnson $4
The Noted Lunatics Alec Bohm $1
Holly Jolly Elves Nick Senzel $1
Epic Poser Volts Luis Cessa $4
Atom Heart Mother Pavin Smith $1
Mississippi Riversharks Art Warren $11
Alternative Stats Brad Hand $3
Our Planet Automotive Julian Merryweather $3
Our Planet Automotive Hector Neris $4
Epic Poser Volts MacKenzie Gore $4
Epic Poser Volts Tony Gonsolin $4
The Noted Lunatics Mike Moustakas $3
Epic Poser Volts Dominic Smith $8
Epic Poser Volts Chris Flexen $5
Tatis-Turner Overdrive Jorge Alcala $4
Manitoba Bluegrass Lucas Sims $2
The Noted Lunatics Keston Hiura $5
Epic Poser Volts Zack Greinke $4
Mississippi Riversharks Juan Yepez $1
The Noted Lunatics Jeremy Pena $16
Holly Jolly Elves Jackson Frazier $1
Epic Poser Volts Andres Gimenez $3
Manitoba Bluegrass Bryson Stott $1
Alternative Stats DL Hall $1
Our Planet Automotive Gabriel Moreno $7
Permanent Waves Jeter Downs $1
Mississippi Riversharks Michael Busch $1
Our Planet Automotive Roansy Contreras $4
Holly Jolly Elves Brady House $1
Holly Jolly Elves Rowdy Tellez $3
Manitoba Bluegrass Harrison Bader $3
Alternative Stats Kendall Graveman $1
Permanent Waves Kwang Hyun Kim $1
Mississippi Riversharks Eury Perez $1
The Noted Lunatics Daniel Hudson $1
Holly Jolly Elves Joey Wendle $1
Epic Poser Volts Bobby Bradley $1
Permanent Waves Wil Myers $1
Mississippi Riversharks Dakota Hudson $1
The Noted Lunatics Luis Torrens $1
Epic Poser Volts Coby Mayo $1
Mississippi Riversharks Steven Kwan $2
Permanent Waves A.J. Puk $1
Mississippi Riversharks Kevin Smith $1
Mississippi Riversharks Yusei Kikuchi $2
Epic Poser Volts Henry Davis $1
Our Planet Automotive Gavin Sheets $1
Permanent Waves Joc Pederson $1
Our Planet Automotive Mick Abel $1
Permanent Waves Touki Toussaint $1
Epic Poser Volts Rougned Odor $1
Permanent Waves Jordan Hicks $1
Epic Poser Volts Hedbert Perez $1
Permanent Waves David Price $1
Permanent Waves Marwin Gonzalez $1