Auction Draft Results

Export to .csv
Team Player Price
The Future Clayton Kershaw $31
Pen Joss Crackpots Alexander Reyes $10
Pen Joss Crackpots Shohei Ohtani $17
Bring Back Palffy Buster Posey $10
The Future Bryce Harper $57
The Future Paul Goldschmidt $57
Hobo Kids Manny Machado $58
Tulsa Tornadoes Eric Hosmer $11
Mindless Philosophers Joey Votto $24
It Would Take A Miracle Corey Seager $32
Mindless Philosophers David Price $18
Pen Joss Crackpots Byron Buxton $14
It Would Take A Miracle Craig Kimbrel $21
Pen Joss Crackpots Aroldis Chapman $29
Replacement level drinkers Jake Bauers $14
Pen Joss Crackpots Marwin Gonzalez $7
Tulsa Tornadoes Stephen Strasburg $36
Hobo Kids Masahiro Tanaka $16
Mindless Philosophers Madison Bumgarner $23
The Stretchmen William Myers $26
The Stretchmen Yu Darvish $16
Pagans love Goodrum Gregory Polanco $11
Pen Joss Crackpots Cole Hamels $7
Hobo Kids Josh Donaldson $15
The Stretchmen Zack Godley $6
The Stretchmen Hyun-Jin Ryu $10
It Would Take A Miracle Anibal Sanchez $1
Ronny's Rebels Justin Upton $25
Replacement level drinkers Dellin Betances $9
Hobo Kids Nelson Cruz $20
Pagans love Goodrum Edwin Encarnacion $7
The Future Alexander Colome $10
The Future Mike Moustakas $10
Tulsa Tornadoes Chris Taylor $6
The Stretchmen Yusei Kikuchi $9
Tulsa Tornadoes Elvis Andrus $4
The Stretchmen Welington Castillo $5
It Would Take A Miracle Kyle Schwarber $6
The Stretchmen Andrew McCutchen $15
Replacement level drinkers Ryan Braun $10
Pagans love Goodrum Jose Abreu $21
Pagans love Goodrum Manuel Margot $8
Pagans love Goodrum Yoan Moncada $12
The Stretchmen Orlando Arcia $3
Replacement level drinkers Luis Robert $6
The Stretchmen Jackie Bradley $5
Pagans love Goodrum Carl Edwards Jr. $1
Pagans love Goodrum Kurt Suzuki $4
Tulsa Tornadoes Yan Gomes $3
Hobo Kids Mallex Smith $16
Bring Back Palffy Andrew Miller $9
Replacement level drinkers Miguel Cabrera $2
Tulsa Tornadoes DJ LeMahieu $2
Next Year Adam Eaton $6
The Future Matt Kemp $3
Next Year David Robertson $23
Mindless Philosophers Hunter Renfroe $8
It Would Take A Miracle Zachary Britton $4
The Stretchmen Taylor Rogers $9
Hobo Kids Jesse Winker $9
It Would Take A Miracle Billy Hamilton $6
Tulsa Tornadoes Jake Arrieta $3
Tulsa Tornadoes Lucas Giolito $1
Bring Back Palffy Justin Smoak $3
Ronny's Rebels Jose Quintana $7
The Stretchmen Mychal Givens $17
The Future Pedro Strop $17
Hobo Kids Lance McCullers $1
Pagans love Goodrum Adam Ottavino $4
The Stretchmen Mark Melancon $1
The Stretchmen Matt Barnes $16
Pagans love Goodrum Miguel Sano $14
Bring Back Palffy Brandon Lowe $4
Tulsa Tornadoes Michael Fulmer $3
Bring Back Palffy Lourdes Gurriel $3
Ronny's Rebels Willie Calhoun $7
Ronny's Rebels Brandon Morrow $9
Bring Back Palffy Vidal Brujan $9
The Stretchmen Trevor May $11
Tulsa Tornadoes Wily Peralta $11
Ronny's Rebels Jimmy Nelson $7
Ronny's Rebels Yulieski Gurriel $4
It Would Take A Miracle Greg Holland $8
The Stretchmen Nathan Eovaldi $12
Ronny's Rebels Dakota Hudson $1
Hobo Kids Brad Peacock $5
The Stretchmen Kelvin Herrera $3
It Would Take A Miracle Mike Zunino $3
Ronny's Rebels Gregory Bird $2
Bring Back Palffy Didi Gregorius $10
Tulsa Tornadoes Jeff Mcneil $1
Bring Back Palffy Domingo Santana $7
Mindless Philosophers Ryan Brasier $10
Ronny's Rebels Carson Kelly $1
Hobo Kids Adam Frazier $3
It Would Take A Miracle Hunter Strickland $10
It Would Take A Miracle Bradley Boxberger $9
Replacement level drinkers Johnny Cueto $1
Tulsa Tornadoes Trevor Williams $1
Bring Back Palffy Gavin Lux $6
Hobo Kids Vincent Velasquez $2
The Stretchmen Jon Lester $10
It Would Take A Miracle Diego Castillo $5
The Stretchmen Sergio Romo $6
It Would Take A Miracle Jose Martinez $5
Replacement level drinkers Joakim Soria $1
Tulsa Tornadoes Ryan Yarbrough $1
Replacement level drinkers Jasrado Chisholm $9
Bring Back Palffy Sean Murphy $4
Tulsa Tornadoes Luiz Gohara $5
Hobo Kids Brandon Woodruff $3
The Stretchmen Trevor Rosenthal $3
It Would Take A Miracle Trey Mancini $10
Replacement level drinkers Joey Wendle $3
Tulsa Tornadoes Josh Bell $1
Ronny's Rebels Dustin May $6
Ronny's Rebels Ryan O'Hearn $4
Ronny's Rebels Dansby Swanson $1
Tulsa Tornadoes Dustin Fowler $8
The Stretchmen Tucker Barnhart $3
It Would Take A Miracle Zach Eflin $9
Mindless Philosophers Ryan Pressly $5
Ronny's Rebels Ryan McMahon $4
Tulsa Tornadoes Kyle Seager $1
Bring Back Palffy Matt Strahm $5
The Stretchmen Chaz Roe $6
Ronny's Rebels Dylan Bundy $3
Hobo Kids Brayan Rocchio $1
Replacement level drinkers Jonathan India $2
It Would Take A Miracle Carlos Rodon $1
Mindless Philosophers Yonder Alonso $1
Replacement level drinkers Asdrubal Cabrera $1
Ronny's Rebels Ian Happ $12
Replacement level drinkers Drew Waters $6
Ronny's Rebels Michael Wacha $4
Ronny's Rebels Kristian Robinson $5
The Stretchmen Bubba Thompson $1
Next Year Ty Buttrey $2
Replacement level drinkers Elehuris Montero $1
Bring Back Palffy Steven Matz $8
Bring Back Palffy Peter O'Brien $1
Next Year Kyle Gibson $1
Ronny's Rebels Matthew Liberatore $1
Mindless Philosophers Chris Devenski $1
Next Year Cedric Mullins $2
Tulsa Tornadoes Brady Singer $1
Next Year Victor Victor Mesa $3
Ronny's Rebels Bryse Wilson $1
Replacement level drinkers Jeurys Familia $2
Replacement level drinkers Nicholas Kingham $1
Tulsa Tornadoes Dereck Rodriguez $1
Next Year Jordyn Adams $1
Ronny's Rebels Alec Bohm $3
Mindless Philosophers Chad Pinder $1
Replacement level drinkers Aaron Sanchez $1
Next Year Sonny Gray $1
Mindless Philosophers Jorge Soler $1
Replacement level drinkers Yandy Diaz $1
Next Year Heliot Ramos $1
Mindless Philosophers Austin Barnes $1
Next Year Brian Anderson $1
Mindless Philosophers Bradley Zimmer $1
Next Year Shin-Soo Choo $1
Mindless Philosophers Tony Watson $1
Mindless Philosophers Thomas Kahnle $1
Mindless Philosophers Derek Holland $1
Mindless Philosophers Jerad Eickhoff $1
Mindless Philosophers Trevor Cahill $1
Mindless Philosophers Matt Harvey $1
Mindless Philosophers Zack Cozart $1
Mindless Philosophers Mac Williamson $1
Mindless Philosophers Steve Pearce $1
Mindless Philosophers Mitch Moreland $1
Mindless Philosophers Justin Bour $1
Mindless Philosophers Chance Sisco $1
Mindless Philosophers Wilmer Flores $1