Gameplay changes coming in 2020

Auction Draft Results

Export to .csv
Team Player Price
Team Yuck Justin Upton $19
Andy Behrens Jose Abreu $18
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano George Springer $29
Charlotte Wieners (Paul Sporer) Ross Stripling $13
The Dreadful Greats A.J. Pollock $15
Eno's Slaughter Josh Donaldson $9
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Craig Kimbrel $18
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Carl Edwards Jr. $4
The Dreadful Greats Luke Voit $7
Team Yuck Tyler White $10
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Yu Darvish $12
Team RotoWire Stephen Strasburg $27
The Dreadful Greats Clayton Kershaw $28
Blizzard of Oz Brian Anderson $6
Blizzard of Oz Andrew McCutchen $23
Team Yuck Ryan Braun $14
Team RotoWire Justin Smoak $9
Charlotte Wieners (Paul Sporer) Chad Green $3
The Dreadful Greats Brian Dozier $10
Team Yuck Robinson Cano $20
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Sonny Gray $6
Team RotoWire Yusei Kikuchi $15
Andy Behrens Freddy Peralta $5
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Matt Strahm $10
The Dreadful Greats Madison Bumgarner $10
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Kole Calhoun $2
Andy Behrens Joey Votto $19
Alan @TheFantasyFix Keone Kela $2
Andy Behrens Carlos Correa $33
Andy Behrens Domingo Santana $14
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Greg Allen $5
Team Yuck Niko Goodrum $7
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Julio Urias $13
The Dreadful Greats Trevor May $9
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Cedric Mullins $2
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Justin Turner $14
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Brandon Morrow $3
Charlotte Wieners (Paul Sporer) Lou Trivino $1
The Dreadful Greats Ryan McMahon $7
The Dreadful Greats Billy Hamilton $11
Team Yuck Byron Buxton $12
The Dreadful Greats David Robertson $10
Team RotoWire Jose Quintana $8
Blizzard of Oz Francisco Cervelli $5
Eno's Slaughter Franchy Cordero $2
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Kyle Schwarber $13
Andy Behrens Jed Lowrie $9
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Aroldis Chapman $21
Eno's Slaughter Ryan Pressly $5
Andy Behrens Willians Astudillo $6
The Dreadful Greats Carlos Martinez $8
Team Yuck Brad Keller $3
The Dreadful Greats Gregory Polanco $14
Team RotoWire Carlos Santana $9
Andy Behrens Welington Castillo $5
Blizzard of Oz Andrew Miller $7
Team RotoWire Joc Pederson $6
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Tyler O'Neill $4
Team RotoWire Chris Devenski $2
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Reynaldo Lopez $1
Team Yuck Robinson Chirinos $5
Team Yuck Ty Buttrey $4
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Omar Narvaez $3
Andy Behrens Yordan Alvarez $2
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Hunter Strickland $4
Team RotoWire Yulieski Gurriel $6
Alan @TheFantasyFix Maikel Franco $8
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Dallas Keuchel $5
Alan @TheFantasyFix Chris Paddack $19
The Dreadful Greats Miguel Sano $4
The Dreadful Greats Salvador Perez $1
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Wily Peralta $4
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Jeff Mcneil $3
Alan @TheFantasyFix Blake Parker $4
Andy Behrens Gavin Lux $1
The Dreadful Greats Jose Alvarado $13
Andy Behrens Jake Arrieta $4
Team RotoWire Austin Barnes $2
Blizzard of Oz Josh James $12
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Brad Peacock $8
The Dreadful Greats Jonathan Schoop $5
Team Yuck Craig Stammen $3
Eno's Slaughter Brandon Woodruff $8
Team RotoWire Jonathan Loaisiga $1
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Ke'Bryan Hayes $3
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Cody Allen $13
Andy Behrens Dylan Cease $3
Blizzard of Oz Joey Bart $2
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Brandon Lowe $2
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Ian Happ $5
The Dreadful Greats Jasrado Chisholm $1
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Ryan Yarbrough $4
Blizzard of Oz Leonys Martin $5
Team RotoWire Alexander Colome $10
Team RotoWire Josh Reddick $2
Alan @TheFantasyFix Bradley Boxberger $3
Blizzard of Oz Sergio Romo $5
Eno's Slaughter Yandy Diaz $3
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Jon Lester $9
Charlotte Wieners (Paul Sporer) Tyler Thornburg $1
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Steven Souza $3
The Dreadful Greats Yoenis Cespedes $1
Team Yuck Diego Castillo $3
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Kevin Gausman $4
Eno's Slaughter Michael Wacha $8
Andy Behrens Adam Jones $2
Blizzard of Oz Pablo Lopez $4
Alan @TheFantasyFix Garrett Richards $1
The Dreadful Greats Wilmer Flores $4
Blizzard of Oz Lewis Brinson $3
Charlotte Wieners (Paul Sporer) Michael Lorenzen $1
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Luke Weaver $5
The Dreadful Greats Kurt Suzuki $1
Team RotoWire Ryan Brasier $4
Rotoballer Anthony Aniano Scott Kingery $3
Team RotoWire Victor Victor Mesa $1
Eno's Slaughter Adam Frazier $4
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Jorge Soler $2
Alan @TheFantasyFix Nolan Gorman $1
Eno's Slaughter Sandy Alcantara $3
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Keibert Ruiz $3
Bye Bye Balboni (Heath Cummings) Ben Zobrist $1
Team Yuck Taylor Rogers $1
Team Yuck Yonder Alonso $2
Alan @TheFantasyFix Daniel Palka $2
Alan @TheFantasyFix Luiz Gohara $1
Eno's Slaughter C.J. Cron $1
Dyersville Nine (Andres BaseballHQ) Cristian Pache $1
Team Yuck Richard Rodriguez $1
Andy Behrens Ian Kinsler $1
Alan @TheFantasyFix Kyle Gibson $3
Eno's Slaughter Aaron Sanchez $1
Alan @TheFantasyFix Jhoulys Chacin $2
Eno's Slaughter Jason Kipnis $2
Alan @TheFantasyFix Merrill Kelly $2
Alan @TheFantasyFix Jonathan India $1
Eno's Slaughter Oneil Cruz $1
Team Yuck Dylan Bundy $1
Andy Behrens Yoshihisa Hirano $1
Alan @TheFantasyFix Jeurys Familia $1
Alan @TheFantasyFix Kelvin Herrera $3
Team Yuck Trevor Rosenthal $1
Andy Behrens Tucker Barnhart $1
Eno's Slaughter Michael Pineda $1
Team Yuck Derek Holland $1
Andy Behrens Domingo German $1
Team Yuck Sean Manaea $1
Andy Behrens Willie Calhoun $1
Andy Behrens Matt Kemp $1
Charlotte Wieners (Paul Sporer) Leody Taveras $1
Charlotte Wieners (Paul Sporer) Seth Lugo $1
Charlotte Wieners (Paul Sporer) Bryse Wilson $1